November Webcast Line-Up

GFI webcastsEvery month we organize some exciting webcasts that cover a variety of topics – have a look at this month’s line-up and sign up for what best suits your needs!

The end of XP as we know it! Are you ready?

Date: November 14, 2013 – Time: 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET / 8 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. EST

The end of support for Windows XP is coming. What does this mean for your business? Join our webcast to get practical advice on what your business needs to do to remain safe, secure and running effectively.

Register now

Email security – choosing the right solution for your business

Date: November 19, 2013 – Time: 5 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST

This webcast will provide an overview of GFI Software®’s on-premise and cloud-based email security solutions: GFI MailEssentials® and GFI MailEssentials® Online. The presentation will include an overview of the features of each solution, including highlights of the newly launched GFI MailEssentials 2014. Listeners will also gain an understanding of the various benefits offered by a cloud vs. on premise approach to email security.

Register now

10 steps to improve your Microsoft® Exchange workload using GFI EventsManager®

Date: November 21, 2013 – Time: 5 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST

Active monitoring and log data analysis are essential components of any Exchange admin’s workload. Using software that facilitates these tasks is an asset. GFI EventsManager does this, and more. But having the software in place is not enough. This webcast will show you how to use GFI EventsManager to get the most from it, through ten easy steps.

Register now

 

Leave a Reply