The End of Windows XP as We Know It?

windows_xp_logoYou must have heard by now that Microsoft is ending support for Windows XP in April 2014, but is it just hype, or is there a real danger for businesses?

No matter the size of your organisation, keeping your network and IT assets secure and operating efficiently is vital to the daily running of your business.

Join Tony Bradley, Principal Analyst, Bradley Strategy Group, as he discusses the facts and provides clear, concise tips on how businesses can be ready for the end of Windows XP support.

The FREE webcast will cover:

  • What does the end of Windows XP support mean for your business?
  • Should your business be focussing on this now or can it wait until after April 2014?
  • Best practice on migrating your OS
  • Advice on how small and medium businesses can be secure after support has ended

There will be a live Q&A at the end of the webcast – so get your questions ready for Tony Bradley.

Webcast details:

Date: November 14, 2013

Time: 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET / 8 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. EST

Register now

Leave a Reply